Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat / Nejlevnější knihy
Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat

Kód: 13575601

Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat

Autor Samin Nosrat, Wendy MacNaughton

New York Times Bestseller and Winner of the 2018 James Beard Award for Best General Cookbook and multiple IACP Cookbook Awards Named one of the Best Books of 2017 by: NPR, BuzzFeed, TheAtlantic, The Washington Post, Chicago Tribu ... celý popis

799

Původní cena: 916 Kč

Ušetříte 117 Kč


Skladem u dodavatele
Odesíláme za 3-5 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Darujte tuto knihu ještě dnes
  1. Objednejte knihu a zvolte Zaslat jako dárek.
  2. Obratem obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, který můžete ihned předat obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nic se nestaráte.

Vzor darovacího poukazu pro tuto knihuVíce informací

Více informací o knize Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat

Nákupem získáte 80 bodů

Anotace knihy

New York Times Bestseller and Winner of the 2018 James Beard Award for Best General Cookbook and multiple IACP Cookbook Awards

Named one of the Best Books of 2017 by: NPR, BuzzFeed, TheAtlantic, The Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, Rachel Ray Every Day, San Francisco Chronicle, Vice Munchies, Elle.com, Glamour, Eater, Newsday, Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Seattle Times, Tampa Bay Times, Tasting Table, Modern Farmer, Publishers Weekly, and more.

A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “America’s next great cooking teacher” by Alice Waters.

In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything comes Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat, an ambitious new approach to cooking by a major new culinary voice. Chef and writer Samin Nosrat has taught everyone from professional chefs to middle school kids to author Michael Pollan to cook using her revolutionary, yet simple, philosophy. Master the use of just four elements—Salt, which enhances flavor; Fat, which delivers flavor and generates texture; Acid, which balances flavor; and Heat, which ultimately determines the texture of food—and anything you cook will be delicious. By explaining the hows and whys of good cooking, Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat will teach and inspire a new generation of cooks how to confidently make better decisions in the kitchen and cook delicious meals with any ingredients, anywhere, at any time.

Echoing Samin’s own journey from culinary novice to award-winning chef, Salt, Fat Acid, Heat immediately bridges the gap between home and professional kitchens. With charming narrative, illustrated walkthroughs, and a lighthearted approach to kitchen science, Samin demystifies the four elements of good cooking for everyone. Refer to the canon of 100 essential recipes—and dozens of variations—to put the lessons into practice and make bright, balanced vinaigrettes, perfectly caramelized roast vegetables, tender braised meats, and light, flaky pastry doughs.

Featuring 150 illustrations and infographics that reveal an atlas to the world of flavor by renowned illustrator Wendy MacNaughton, Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat will be your compass in the kitchen. Destined to be a classic, it just might be the last cookbook you’ll ever need.

With a foreword by Michael Pollan.

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Lifestyle, sport & leisure Cookery / food & drink etc General cookery & recipes

799

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 8595 dalších

Copyright ©2008-22 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Jsme tu pro vás jako obvykle. Zákaznická podpora a doručení zásilek bez omezení.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Nakupte za 1 499 Kč a
máte doručení zdarma.

Nacházíte se: