Heartstopper Volume 2 / Nejlevnější knihy
Heartstopper Volume 2

Kód: 21331917

Heartstopper Volume 2

Autor Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne ... celý popis

224


Skladem
Odesíláme do 24 hodin
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Dárkový poukaz: Radost zaručena

Objednat dárkový poukazVíce informací

Více informací o knize Heartstopper Volume 2

Anotace knihy

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's / Teenage)

224

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 13325 dalších

Copyright ©2008-23 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Všechny knihy světa na jednom místě. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Vyzvednutí v Zásilkovně
zdarma nad 1 499 Kč.

Nacházíte se: