Heartstopper Volume 3 / Nejlevnější knihy
Heartstopper Volume 3

Kód: 24141208

Heartstopper Volume 3

Autor Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne an ... celý popis

228

Původní cena: 329 Kč

Doručíme do Vánoc


Skladem u dodavatele
Odesíláme do 4 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Darujte tuto knihu ještě dnes
  1. Objednejte knihu a zvolte Zaslat jako dárek.
  2. Obratem obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, který můžete ihned předat obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nic se nestaráte.

Více informací

Více informací o knize Heartstopper Volume 3

Nákupem získáte 23 bodů

Anotace knihy

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Parametry knihy

228



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 12272 dalších

Copyright ©2008-22 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Všechny knihy světa na jednom místě. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Vyzvednutí v Zásilkovně
zdarma nad 1 499 Kč.

Nacházíte se: