Heartstopper Volume Three

Kód: 24141208

Heartstopper Volume Three

Autor Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne an ... celý popis

315

Původní cena: 395 Kč

Ušetříte 80 Kč


Skladem u dodavatele
Odesíláme za 7-12 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Dárkový poukaz: Radost zaručena

Objednat dárkový poukazVíce informací

Více informací o knize Heartstopper Volume Three

Nákupem získáte 32 bodů

Anotace knihy

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness.It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Parametry knihy
Na knihu sleva pro
ISIC/ITIC držitele

315



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno, Ostrava, Olomouc, Plzeň, ČB a 3732 dalších

Copyright ©2008-21 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíMapa stránek


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Jsme tu pro vás jako obvykle. Zákaznická podpora a doručení zásilek bez omezení.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Nakupte za 1 199 Kč a
máte doručení zdarma.

Nacházíte se: