Greywaren / Nejlevnější knihy
Greywaren

Kód: 39493242

Greywaren

Autor Maggie Stiefvater

The Majestic Conclusion To The Dreamer Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. WHERE IT START IS WHERE IT ENDS IS WHERE IT STARTS This is the story of the Lynch family. Niall and Mor escaped their hom ... celý popis

250


Skladem u dodavatele
Odesíláme za 3-5 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Darujte tuto knihu ještě dnes
  1. Objednejte knihu a zvolte Zaslat jako dárek.
  2. Obratem obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, který můžete ihned předat obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nic se nestaráte.

Více informací

Více informací o knize Greywaren

Nákupem získáte 25 bodů

Anotace knihy

The Majestic Conclusion To The Dreamer Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater.

WHERE IT START IS WHERE IT ENDS IS WHERE IT STARTS

This is the story of the Lynch family.

Niall and Mor escaped their homeland for a new start, and lost themselves in what they
found. Declan has grown up as the responsible son, the responsible brother - only to find there is no way for him to keep his family safe.

Ronan has always lived on the edge between dreams and waking ... but now that edge is gone, and he is falling.

Matthew has been the happy child, the brightest beam. But rebellion beckons, because it all feels like an illusion now.

This world was not made for such a family - a family with the power to make a world and break it. If they cannot save each other or themselves, we are all doomed.

The war between dreams and reality intensifies... with Ronan at its center.

Perfect for fans of Stiefvater's The Raven Cycle, Shiver and the first two books in the trilogy Call Down The Hawk and Mister Impossible

Maggie Stiefvater's writing is addictive, magical and mysterious

A mesmerizing story of dreams and desires, death and destiny

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v němčině Kinder- und Jugendbücher Kinderbücher bis 11 Jahre

250

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 12903 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Všechny knihy světa na jednom místě. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Vyzvednutí v Zásilkovně
zdarma nad 1 499 Kč.

Nacházíte se: