Starry Eyes / Nejlevnější knihy
Starry Eyes

Kód: 14082292

Starry Eyes

Autor JENN BENNETT

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green  Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-wo ... celý popis

268


Skladem u dodavatele
Odesíláme do 4 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Darujte tuto knihu ještě dnes
  1. Objednejte knihu a zvolte Zaslat jako dárek.
  2. Obratem obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, který můžete ihned předat obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nic se nestaráte.

Více informací

Více informací o knize Starry Eyes

Nákupem získáte 27 bodů

Anotace knihy

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green  Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together. Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other’s company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.  Praise for Night Owls: 'If you like Rainbow Rowell, Jandy Nelson and John Green, then you are going to want to check out Jenn Bennett's brand new book' - Sugarscape 'Night Owls is artsy, cool and everything you want a San Francisco adventure to be. Get ready to be swept away' - Maximum Pop 'A sweet, romantic read that will make your heart soar!' - The Bookette 'This is one of the best books I've read for a very long time' - Bookbag

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

268

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 12903 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Všechny knihy světa na jednom místě. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Vyzvednutí v Zásilkovně
zdarma nad 1 499 Kč.

Nacházíte se: