Gods & Monsters / Nejlevnější knihy
Gods & Monsters

Kód: 35379399

Gods & Monsters

Autor Shelby Mahurin

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her ... celý popis

257

Původní cena: 340 Kč

Ušetříte 83 Kč


Skladem v malém množství
Odesíláme do 24 hodin

Potřebujete více kusů?Máte-li zájem o více kusů, prověřte, prosím, nejprve dostupnost titulu na naši zákaznické podpoře.


Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Dárkový poukaz: Radost zaručena

Objednat dárkový poukazVíce informací

Více informací o knize Gods & Monsters

Nákupem získáte 26 bodů

Anotace knihy

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home-and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v němčině Kinder- und Jugendbücher Kinderbücher bis 11 Jahre

257

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 8478 dalších

Copyright ©2008-22 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Jsme tu pro vás jako obvykle. Zákaznická podpora a doručení zásilek bez omezení.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Nakupte za 1 499 Kč a
máte doručení zdarma.

Nacházíte se: