Sorcery of Thorns / Nejlevnější knihy
Sorcery of Thorns

Kód: 38462472

Sorcery of Thorns

Autor Margaret Rogerson

From the internationally bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens comes a breathtaking fantasy story of magic, power and slow-burning love. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas's A COURT OF THO ... celý popis

264


Skladem u dodavatele
Odesíláme do 4 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Dárkový poukaz: Radost zaručena

Objednat dárkový poukazVíce informací

Více informací o knize Sorcery of Thorns

Nákupem získáte 26 bodů

Anotace knihy

From the internationally bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens comes a breathtaking fantasy story of magic, power and slow-burning love. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas's A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series, and Holly Black!

'A bewitching gem .. . I absolutely loved every moment of this story'- Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series

ALL SORCERERS ARE EVIL ...

Elisabeth has known that for as long as she can remember.Raised in one of Austermeer's Great Libraries, Elisabeth has grown up among magical grimoires that, if provoked, transform into grotesque monsters of ink and leather. When the library's most dangerous grimoire is released, Elisabeth is blamed. With no one to turn to but her sworn enemy, the sorcerer Nathaniel Thorn, she finds herself entangled in a centuries-old conspiracy.

As her alliance with Nathaniel grows stronger, Elisabeth starts to question everything she's been taught. For Elisabeth has a power she could never have imagined . ..

'If you loved the Hogwarts Library . .. you'll be right at home at Summershall' - Katherine Arden, New York Times bestselling author of The Bear and the Nightingale

'An enthralling adventure replete with spellbinding characters, a slow-burning love story, and a world worth staying lost in' - Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

264

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 12903 dalších

Copyright ©2008-23 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Všechny knihy světa na jednom místě. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Vyzvednutí v Zásilkovně
zdarma nad 1 499 Kč.

Nacházíte se: