Restore Me / Nejlevnější knihy
Restore Me

Kód: 18649499

Restore Me

Autor Tahereh Mafi

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red ... celý popis

217

Původní cena: 266 Kč

Ušetříte 49 Kč


Skladem u dodavatele
04.01.2019

Informovat o naskladnění

Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Darujte tuto knihu ještě dnes
  1. Objednejte knihu a zvolte Zaslat jako dárek.
  2. Obratem obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, který můžete ihned předat obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nic se nestaráte.

Vzor darovacího poukazu pro tuto knihuVíce informací

Informovat o naskladnění knihy

Informovat o naskladnění knihy


Souhlas - Souhlasím se zasíláním obchodních sdělení a zpracováním osobních údajů k obchodním sdělením.

Zašleme vám zprávu jakmile knihu naskladníme

Zadejte do formuláře e-mailovou adresu a jakmile knihu naskladníme, zašleme vám o tom zprávu. Pohlídáme vše za vás.

Více informací o knize Restore Me

Nákupem získáte 22 bodů

Anotace knihy

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of CrowsThe girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious.I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters.It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads.com

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

Na knihu sleva pro
ISIC/ITIC držitele

217

Oblíbené z jiného soudku


Můžete nám věřit - jsme držiteli několika prestižních certifikátů dlouhodobé zákaznické spokojenosti.


Osobní odběr Praha, Brno, Ostrava, Olomouc, Plzeň, ČB a 2054 dalších

Copyright ©2008-18 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíMapa stránek


Můj účet: Přihlásit se

Doručení:

Unikátní knihkupectví s nejširší nabídkou knih v Česku. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Nakupte za 899 Kč a
máte doručení zdarma.

Nacházíte se: