Lady For a Duke / Nejlevnější knihy
Lady For a Duke

Kód: 33623921

Lady For a Duke

Autor Alexis Hall

A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material - perfect for fans of Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas! When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportuni ... celý popis

269


Skladem u dodavatele
Odesíláme do 4 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Dárkový poukaz: Radost zaručena

Objednat dárkový poukazVíce informací

Více informací o knize Lady For a Duke

Nákupem získáte 27 bodů

Anotace knihy

A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material - perfect for fans of Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas! When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportunity to live, at last, as herself. But freedom does not come without a price, and Viola paid for hers with the loss of her wealth, her title, and her closest companion, Justin de Vere, the Duke of Gracewood. Only when their families reconnect, years after the war, does Viola learn how deep that loss truly was. Shattered without her, Gracewood has retreated so far into grief that Viola barely recognises her old friend in the lonely, brooding man he has become. As Viola strives to bring Gracewood back to himself, fresh desires give new names to old feelings. Feelings that would have been impossible once and may be impossible still, but which Viola cannot deny. Even if they cost her everything, all over again. Praise for Alexis Hall

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Fiction & related items Romance Adult & contemporary romance

269

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 12903 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Všechny knihy světa na jednom místě. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Vyzvednutí v Zásilkovně
zdarma nad 1 299 Kč.

Nacházíte se: