Skin Deep / Nejlevnější knihy
Skin Deep

Kód: 04448469

Skin Deep

Autor Laura Jarratt

An against-the-odds love story at the heart of a book for teens about prejudice, courage and a dark, compelling mystery. Ugly people don't have feelings. They're not like everyone else. They don't notice if you stare at them and t ... celý popis

251

Původní cena: 264 Kč

Ušetříte 13 Kč


Skladem u dodavatele v malém množství
Odesíláme za 4-6 dnů
Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Darujte tuto knihu ještě dnes
  1. Objednejte knihu a zvolte Zaslat jako dárek.
  2. Obratem obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, který můžete ihned předat obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nic se nestaráte.

Vzor darovacího poukazu pro tuto knihuVíce informací

Více informací o knize Skin Deep

Nákupem získáte 25 bodů

Anotace knihy

An against-the-odds love story at the heart of a book for teens about prejudice, courage and a dark, compelling mystery. Ugly people don't have feelings. They're not like everyone else. They don't notice if you stare at them and turn away. And if they did notice, it wouldn't hurt them. They're not like real people. Or that's what I used to think. Before I learned...After the car crash that leaves her best friend dead, Jenna is permanently scarred. She struggles to rebuild her life, but every stare in the street, every time she looks in the mirror, makes her want to retreat further from the world. Until she meets Ryan. Ryan's a traveller. When he and his mother moor their narrow boat on the outskirts of a village, she tells him this time it will be different. He doesn't believe her; he can't imagine why this place shouldn't be as unwelcoming as the rest. Until he meets Jenna. But as Jenna and Ryan grow closer, repercussions from the crash continue to reverberate through the community. And then a body is found...Fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Valentine and Jenny Downham will love Skin Deep.

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

251

Oblíbené z jiného soudku


Můžete nám věřit - jsme držiteli několika prestižních certifikátů dlouhodobé zákaznické spokojenosti.


Osobní odběr Praha, Brno, Ostrava, Olomouc, Plzeň, ČB a 1709 dalších

Copyright ©2008-18 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíMapa stránek


Můj účet: Přihlásit se

Doručení:

Unikátní knihkupectví s nejširší nabídkou knih v Česku. Navíc za skvělé ceny.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Nakupte za 899 Kč a
máte doručení zdarma.

Nacházíte se: