Paris for One and Other Stories / Nejlevnější knihy
Paris for One and Other Stories

Kód: 18097590

Paris for One and Other Stories

Autor Jojo Moyes

From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle époque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally best ... celý popis

214

Původní cena: 223 Kč

Ušetříte 9 Kč


Skladem u dodavatele v malém množství
Odesíláme za 4-6 dnů

Potřebujete více kusů?Máte-li zájem o více kusů, prověřte, prosím, nejprve dostupnost titulu na naši zákaznické podpoře.


Přidat mezi přání

Mohlo by se vám také líbit

Dárkový poukaz: Radost zaručena

Objednat dárkový poukazVíce informací

Více informací o knize Paris for One and Other Stories

Nákupem získáte 21 bodů

Anotace knihy

From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle époque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You.

Parametry knihy

Zařazení knihy Knihy v angličtině Fiction & related items Fiction: special features Short stories

214

Oblíbené z jiného soudku



Osobní odběr Praha, Brno a 8470 dalších

Copyright ©2008-22 nejlevnejsi-knihy.cz Všechna práva vyhrazenaSoukromíCookies


Můj účet: Přihlásit se
Jsme tu pro vás jako obvykle. Zákaznická podpora a doručení zásilek bez omezení.

Nákupní košík ( prázdný )

Nakupte za 1 499 Kč a
máte doručení zdarma.

Nacházíte se: